I’m bad

So, I was out getting laundry detergent today and I decided to go to my favorite LYS.  I want to make the "Letter Have It" purse from Stitch ‘n Bitch Nation.  I decided to pick up some Lamb’s Pride Worsted in Limeade & Amethyst so it will match my Kyoto sweater……which I haven’t started yet  I know, I know, I’m a big nerd, what can I say?!  The colors of the sweater are Lime Light (sash) & Raging Purple (top/sleeves) in Cotton Fleece, but I figured I’d reverse the purse so it’ll be green with a purple "B".  I’ve promised myself that I will cast on for the Kyoto tonight.  I’ll post pics soon

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Kyoto. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

