More pictures up!

Well, I finished my super secret project yesterday so all I have to do is wash and mail!  Yea me  I am always so amazed when I read other blogs (i.e. fuzzynoodle knits) at how quickly they can finish their projects!  I met fuzzynoodle once and she’s a picker (knits continentally) and I think that might have something to with it since I’m a thrower (I knit english style).  Oh well!  I finish (most) things eventually

Explaination of pictures:  I finished the front, back and center piece for "Letter Have It"; the wrist cuff I made to try and use up the yarn from the one stitch sweater and no I’m not in the Russian CIA, those are DD’s initals!  I used the pattern from Stitch ‘n Bitch modified ‘geek’ to ‘kgb’; the hat is the same story, DD needed a hat and I needed to use up the yarn; and the last is my super secret project which is brioche stitch (looks like 1×1 ribbing but it isn’t as stretchy).

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Finished Objects. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

