Chicks with Sticks

Today, DD and I went to a Stitch ‘n Bitch session.  It was a good time!  Unfortunately one of the ladies had to leave early because her son was sick…..I feel her pain  Don’t worry, Katie is feeling good for now but…..I think you know what I mean.

So, I decided to make a trip to Joann’s and I picked up some Paton’s Classic Merino and some Lion Brand Kool Wool.  The Merino is for a bag I saw in a magazine.  It was a round shape, almost like a basket.  The Kool Wool is a secret….I’ll tell ya later

I felted the "Letter" bag again and I think it is just right.  You can’t really see the stitches hardly at all and it is the perfect size; before I think it was a liiiiiiiittle too big.  It also seems more sturdy now, yea!

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Bags & Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

