…And yet I go back for seconds

Today I was out running errands and I decided to pick up the extra skein of Cotton Fleece for Clapotis.  You know it’s sad when you walk into your LYS and the proprietor says "It’s Beth & Katie!"…..yeah, that happened today.  On the flip side, Linda always gives me a discount.  It’s pretty nice to get a $7.50 skein of yarn for $5.75!  Yum, I  yarn….I think I need to go on a yarn diet….and I think I need to finish up my projects before starting a new one  Oh well!  I was just thinking today as I was putting stuff in my purse, I was wearing track pants, a ski shirt, chuck taylor’s, and no makeup ( I am NOT a girly-girl).  I realized I am filling a girly looking purse and I enjoy doing something that is associated with "ladies" of the past.  I am a giant weirdo

Have a good day!

bethblueroom@hotmail.com

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

