I’m in trouble!

Well, it happened.  DD learned to crawl yesterday.  I was amazing to watch her; the day before she did her usual scooting and half-crawling and then yesteday it just clicked!  I cried, my baby is getting so big  *sigh*  We bought a gate yesterday but unfortunately it was too big for our stairs so I’ll have to return that soon……VERY soon!  I better go, or else DD is going to take a header off the bed!

 bethblueroom@hotmail.com

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Family & Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m in trouble!

  1. Jennifer says:

    Such a big girl! I feel your pain on the crawling. Rachel is all over the place too. Soon it will be walking and talking.All of your projects look great and make me feel like I do nothing!Jennifer

  2. ANDREW R says:

    YOU HAVE A DAUGHTER!!! WHEN WERE YOU GOING TO TELL ME ABOUT IT??? I had no idea… Does that mean I am an uncle? Fudge… I cannot swear anymore… SHIT! I mean… SH*T… HA!

Leave a Reply

