Link

Wow, 2 posts in one day!  I e-mailed Annie Modesitt after I realized that her image might be copyrighted.  She said I could display it and asked if I could post the link to her site.  Since she is so totally awesome, I’m more than happy to oblige; here it is:  http://www.cafepress.com/knit_heretic  I’ll add it to my favorite links as well.  Happy shopping!!!

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

