How will you make your omelet now, Denver?

If you don’t get it….you need to watch Aqua Teen Hunger Force.  The episode the quote is from was on last night.  I love Aqua Teen; it’s so funny

Today I used my gift certificate for a 1 hour massage…mmmmmmmmmmmm…..it felt gooooooood!  Apparently I have a lot of tension in my neck and right shoulder because she beat the crap out of those areas and she had to keep telling me to relax.  How sad that I have to have someone tell me to RELAX?  Of course I’ve been a little stressed lately with DD’s semi-illness.  She still had a little fever this morning but was acting OK.  I’m hoping that her going to bed early tonight will help her feel even better by tomorrow…poor punkin’

Anywho, I’m almost done with my 2nd pulse warmer.  DD slept a lot today so it gave me a chance to work on it.  The back of Kyoto is almost done as well; I’ve got 12" completed (of 13").  I also started another doll (because I don’t have ENOUGH going on) for a friend’s son who just had a birthday.  I’ll post pics once he receives it.  I haven’t posted pics in a while….I guess I’ll have to go camera crazy like my grandmother.

Have a great day!

bethblueroom@hotmail.com

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How will you make your omelet now, Denver?

  1. Kelle says:

    Do you suppose that the tension in your right shoulder could have anything to do with your knitting all day? Remember what I said about eye teeth, I hope Katie is feeling better.I forgot that SnB was today, so I missed it. I was thinking that it was next week. Oh well, I\’ll shoot for the next one. Kelle

Leave a Reply

