Could it be?

Why yes!!  I have done my swatch for DD’s cardigan!  I also have drawn a schematic (I won’t share that with you because it looks like a 6 yr old did it) so I have a pretty good idea of what I’m doing.  I’m using the Microspun Natalie sent me awhile back on size 7 needles and my gauge is 23.5 stitches & 15 rows in 4".  Hurray!

Earlier today, I went for a Stitch ‘n Bitch.  Lisa was working on another sock, Kelle was working on her "violin" sweater & Monk’s Travel Satchel, Amy was working on a HUGE tote (it’ll be felted), MaryAnna was working on a cabled sweater, & Meleah was working on her Noro sweater.  Everybody’s stuff looked great.  I’m so impressed at all the stuff the newer knitters Amy, Lisa, & Meleah have done!

I’m sure you’ve noticed (if you’re a regular reader) that I’ve added buttons under one of my photo albums and that I’ve separated my fellow Minnesota knitting bloggers.  I really wish I could do webrings on msn spaces I think it would be cool to have one for Minnesotans  Maybe some day.

Have a great day!

bethblueroom@hotmail.com

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Family Knits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

