THAT’S IT!!!!!

The family and I are going to a wedding this weekend and I have literally NOTHING to wear  I have GOT to lose my baby-weight.  I’ve got a couple great dresses that I just cannot wear because I’m freakin’ fat…..okay, maybe just chubby.  I need to lose just 10 lbs to be where I was before DD came along so I guess I shouldn’t complain too much (I’ve heard of chicks that gained upwards of 50# when they got preggers).  What I really need to do is exercise!  Hello!  I should be exercising just to be healthy, not just to be thin?!

Okay, rant over…I’m going to hit the treadmill  I’ll go faster than the snail

Have a great day!

bethblueroom@hotmail.com

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to THAT’S IT!!!!!

  1. Happy says:

    Yep, I\’m one of those that gained 60 lbs!! I lost down to 10 below my prepreg weight, then I gained back up another 25lbs. Yep, I need to lose 25-30lbs. It is tough to do!! Good luck. (I feel like the snail today)…

Leave a Reply

