I hate sewing:(

I have FINALLY finished sewing the lining for the Booga bag.  THANK GOODNESS!!  Hand sewing is so tedious I don’t know how people did it back in the day  I’m blocking the sides right now so they fold in like the pattern shows.  I added 2 pockets, one normal and one secret.  I know, I am a geek.

Yesterday I worked at my former job.  It was nice to get out of the house.  DH & DD went to breakfast and the MegaMall.  DD rode a couple of rides at Camp Snoopy and apparently had a lot of fun!  After work, we went out for dinner and DH bought a couple outfits for work and a serious blender.  This blender is so powerful, it tried eating our old one!!!  Have a great day!

bethblueroom@hotmail.com

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Bags & Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

