The end is near!

I went to Stitch ‘n Bitch today where I worked on Kyoto.  I’m 3" away from the end of my sleeve…..yea!!!  Thank goodness because this stockinette is about to drive me crazy  My ultimate goal is to have this sweater finished by August.  The fam is taking a trip to Maine and it is usually colder there than it is in the Midwest.  I’m sure it’s a reasonable goal.  Okay, back to the S’nB…..Meleah and Ursula were there today; Meleah brought her Gloria sweater which she has almost completed and Ursula (Lisa’s MIL) brought a long nubby scarf.

I got my car back today.  I guess this means tomorrow I have to go grocery shopping or something  Have a great day!

bethblueroom@hotmail.com

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Kyoto. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

