Hula girl

Hi, whadaya think of my picture?  I like it!  I saw this hula throw rug on Archie McPhee and just fell in love with it.  I changed it so that there are only 5 colors.  I know this sounds silly, but I’ve always wanted to have black hair.  Weird, I know.  What I’d REALLY like to do is turn the hula girl into a NBaTS with a polo collar.  Wouldn’t that be fun??  Just thought I’d share witcha

Oh, and off topic…..check out this picture of my brother.

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

