A new discovery

     I just signed on to write a new entry and now I can add HTML code to my entries!!  Now I just need to figure out how to use HTML  I’m so intrigued that I am speechless…..well, write-less.  I was going to write about how 1 year ago today was my due date….you will note that it is NOT DD’s birthday (it is my Aunt Peggy’s birthday though).  I just wanted to let all you future mothers out there know, be prepared to deliver before your due date, BUT don’t count on it!! 
Here is a picture of my little punkin’, ain’t she cute!

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

