Learning experience

Since spaces now allows HTML code I’ve been reading html goodies.  Here is something I found at K2Tog….
 
I don’t love this stuff, but I do like it a lot and I would hate to see it go away.  Well, I don’t have much else to say.  I’m making pretty good progress on my striped tee and I signed up for a local buttonhole bag exchange.  The un-pattern is at MasonDixon Knitting; ain’t it cute?  I have some Fisherman’s wool I bought a while back that I’m going to Kool-Aid dye and make all fun!  Have a good day!
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Learning experience

  1. Happy says:

    Thanks for the heads-up on the html, I was clueless. I\’ll check into that. I know Spaces will eventually catchup with all the other blog competition, just takes time.

Leave a Reply

