1 year

One year ago today I went into the hospital where I was induced.  Thirteen hours later at 10:27 PM, my life was changed forever.  DD was born weighing 7 lbs 1 oz and at a length of 19".  She had hazel eyes, black hair and super long eyelashes.  Today she is a little bigger, has brown eyes and light brown hair, but she still has gorgeous eyelashes.  I cannot believe she is already a year old and I truly hope that the next 17 years won’t go by as quickly as this one.  Happy Birthday Katie!!!!!!!
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Family & Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 1 year

  1. Kelle says:

    Happy Birthday to Katie, I wish I could say that the first year is the fastest but I\’m afraid it doesn\’t work that way. Never take your eyes off them, the moment look away they change. Kelle

Leave a Reply

