People, please

Okay, I don’t mind random people viewing my blog, but please if you don’t have CONSTRUCTIVE criticism keep it to yourself.  Bear in mind that I am just a chick who enjoys knitting and has a couple opinions on a various topics and I can swear if I want (which I haven’t done on my blog yet).  Thank you.
 
Beth (slightly peeved)
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to People, please

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Okay, a little explaination here. Some random dude left me a couple of weird comments. Had they come from a friend I would have laughed and made fun of them, but they came from a stranger. Don\’t worry, all is well:)

Leave a Reply

