Stuff

Today was biz-zee.  DD & I made a trek to Albertville Outlet Mall and did a little shopping.  DD got a pair of sandals, an ADORABLE red outfit, and some diaper covers and I got some new shoes.  Have a look:
They are Merrell’s and they are AWESOME!!!  I have another pair of Merrell’s I got several years ago and ever since I’ve been hooked.  The only problem is I am cheap and they are usually expensive, however both times I’ve got them on sale for under $30.  I rock  I tried something new from nonaknits, but it doesn’t work for me so I’ll have to try some other time.  I also ran some other errands; not very exciting.  I supposed I should do my goal review now:

1.  Finish DD’s cardigan

Done

 

2.  Finish Striped tee

Not done

3. Start on socks for DH

Done

 

I really don’t have much else to say on the matter.  You can read about my trails and tribulations regarding the cardigan here.  I’ll write more on the other two when more gets done.  Have a good day!

 

Beth

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

