Finally!!

Do you have any idea how wonderful it is to sleep in your own bed after being gone for essentially 3 weeks?  Now I do  Although I did wake up in the middle of the night and wondered where I was…."was I still at my parents’ house?  I know I’m not at the in-law’s house, this almost seems like our house…it is!"  Well, I have A LOT of catching up to do around the house but I will post the story of our trip sometime soon along with my purchases from the awesome LYS in Springpatch.  Have a great day!
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finally!!

  1. Unknown says:

    Welcome back! Three weeks is a very long time to be away from home, especially with a toddler. See you next week at SnB!

Leave a Reply

