I took the plunge

I have joined a knit-along.  I saw that there was a Tivoli KAL and thought to myself, "why not!"  So now, I’ve been sucked into the world of the knit-along.  We’ll see how this goes
KT and I went to the SnB today and there were only 3 of us knitters there.  Anne was working on another Booga bag for her niece in pink & red (very cute), Meleah was working on the sweater for her mom in some funky loopy yarn, and I was working on the ‘vern socks.  KT was being crabby for some reason so we had to cut out a little early so she could take a nap.  Truth be told, I should have taken one too, but I didn’t.  Oh well!  The past few days I have had no energy; it’s as if someone is just sucking it right out of me  Who knows?  Have a great day!
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I took the plunge

  1. Kelle says:

    Are you pregnant? Being pregnant would suck the energy right of me.

  2. Elizabeth says:

    I can honestly say no:)

Leave a Reply

