Dear car seat manufacturer…..

      Perhaps the next time you reconfigure your product you could make it more difficult to put in & take out of a car.  You see, this morning I was taking my daughter’s car seat out of my husband’s car to put into mine and I just didn’t get sweaty enough trying to manuver in his car while loosening the various straps.  Thank you.
 
Sincerely,
An Annoyed Mother
 
Is this sarcastic enough or should I step it up a notch?  I know the car seats are meant to be safe, but there has got to be a better way of securing a child in a car without going insane!  Just my 2 cents.
 
Beth
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dear car seat manufacturer…..

  1. Unknown says:

    Oh yes, I remember the "car seat" dilemma from when my kids were toddlers. Ergh! Such a pain in the arse!!! Hopefully, you won\’t need to switch cars too often.

Leave a Reply

