Welcome to Lazy Town

Population: me
Man, for some reason I have been so freakin’ LA-ZY the past few days.  I have done very little…well, I guess I have exercised 4 days this week so at least I’ve done that.  And I guess the house isn’t in too bad a shape, and I’ve made some progress on Tivoli, and I have been running the dishwasher almost every day, and the laundry is caught up so I guess I have gotten some things done.  I suppose I’ve just been feeling like I don’t want to do anything, know what I mean? 
Here are some fun things:
 Part of Tivoli 
 
 A new blog I added to the list    Knitty surprises are up
And a not so fun thing…..I had to rip back on my Wyvern socks because the heel looked kind of tight  So now I’m behind on the goal list.  Oh well, socks are quick right?  Anyway, have a great day!
 
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

