When *I* Grow Up,

I’m gonna be a SWEATER!
As you can see, it’s coming along; although not as quickly as I’d hoped.  I guess when you don’t work on it every day though it takes longer than you might think.  I’m trying to focus on one project per day and work a little each day on the Tivoli.  I’d like to have Tivoli done by my brother’s wedding so I can wear it to the rehersal dinner along with Clapotis and then I will be awesome.  I tried out the makeup I’m going to wear for the wedding itself (I’m a bridesmaid, or is is bridesmatron, I don’t know) as seen here:
Click on image for a larger more animated view.
I think it’ll work out alright.  Back to knitting.  I have discovered I’m actually further along on Tivoli than I had originally thought, so yea me!  I think my goal of having it done by the second week of November is a strong possibilty.
That’s all for now, have a great day!
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Sweaters. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to When *I* Grow Up,

  1. Unknown says:

    Ooh la la……sexy mama.

Leave a Reply

