Fun With Piracy

We had a lot of fun at the Halloween party last night.  There was plenty of food, games for the kids, face painting, magic show, etc.  Thankfully I did remember the camera so I got a few good pics although I didn’t get a self-portrait (I recently learned how to use the self-timer and that is awesome), so you’ll have to use your imagination.  Everyone told us how cute KT was; random people came up to DH & me to say how adorable our little pirate was.  You can judge for yourself
     
And for fun, here are the 2 head haunchoes dressed up (well their picture is dressed up)
Before the party I was NOT in a good mood.  KT broke my glasses and I was majorly p!$$3d!  Of course she doesn’t understand so I couldn’t be mad at her so I was just b!tcHy all morning.  Now I’m trying to figure out how to jerryrig my glasses without a temple until I can get a new pair  What’s really weird is that I was kind of stressed out before the party.  I did have quite a bit to do but nothing that should have made me anxious.  Who knows? 
Have a great day!
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fun With Piracy

  1. Unknown says:

    Aarrrrhhh, she\’s a mighty pirate, the little one is! How cute!

Leave a Reply

