SURPRISE!

I’ve been a bad blogger recently.  It’s been 3 days since my last entry.  I worked at the pet hospital on saturday and I finished Tivoli…yea!!!  Here is a picture:
I’ll post one of me modeling it later after it’s been blocked.  On sunday we went to a surprise graduation party for Meleah.  And yes, she was surprised:)  Her version of events can be read on her blog.  A great big CONGRATULATIONS to Meleah for finishing her Master’s Degree and for also receiving the Outstanding Thesis Award!  And I have to give props to Troy for putting it all together, I was impressed.  Of course how can I talk about Meleah without talking about great food (she knows where some great eats are); her parents got Buca for everyone.
Today, well, I have done nothing because I have had major allergy troubles.  I have kind of felt crappy the past couple of days and I’m pretty sure it’s because of my allergies.  It’s getting to the point now that I’m thinking of going to a doctor tomorrow.  That’s pretty bad for me; I seriously dislike going to the doctor. 
Have a good (hopefully allergy-free) day!
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

