Music, music, music

Man, I like a lot of music!  I’m going through my CD’s and there are only a few of them where I only like 1 or 2 songs.  Most of the CD’s I’m ripping, I’m using the whole thing.  I guess that’s a good thing right?  I love my new DJ
I recently bought the book Alterknits by Leigh Radford and eventhough I haven’t read the whole thing, I like it!  I started on the PDA case because it looks quick (and my DJ needs a home).  After this I need to just start on my scarf pal scarf.  I just have not found a pattern I like so I’m just going to go for it and see where the yarn takes me.
KT & I went to a local indoor park today and she loved it!  It was so cute; I finially had to drag her away so I could come home and make dinner.  I spoke with my friend Sarah-Kate today and she recently found out she’s having a girl.  CONGRATULATIONS…..girls don’t have to wear pink  Tomorrow is Stitch ‘n Bitch, I’ll report then.  Have a great day!
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

