Happy Saturday!

DH is a sadist.  He likes to torture me by making me watch the crappy movies on SciFi.  Why?  I don’t know.  Just thought I’d share.  I worked today, got to hang out with all the fun animals (and a couple not so fun ones).  I took a nap which felt so good  The last couple of days I felt as though I lost my knitting mojo, but yesterday I finally cast-on for my scarf-pal scarf and I feel much better.  Like I had planned previously, I just went for it; we’ll see how it turns out.  I’m so close to finishing the rip hoodie…well, the sweater part anyway, the hood is still a little ways away.  I finished the ******.  But it’s a secret so I can’t tell you what it is or show you pictures until after Christmas  I need to put some more pictures up, but you’ll have to wait for now.
Well, this is another totally scatterbrained posting.  I’ll try to be better next time
Have a great weekend!
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

