Tested & Approved

Earlier today I finished my zip raglan hoodie and wore it out and about.  I brought my coat with me, but I didn’t wear it.  It was ~20 degrees outside and I was chilly but not too bad.  I LOVE it; it is just about perfect!!  is form-fitting, comfortable, warm and fuzzy….it’s almost like a warm hug.  I haven’t taken any more pictures since I finished sewing on the damn zippers because it pretty much looks the same.  I have added a zipper pull onto the hood that’s pretty cute  I’m soaking it in the washer right now so that it’ll be clean & dry tomorrow.  I believe it’s supposed to be pretty cold tomorrow so I’ll be wearing a coat too.
I also finished adding the stuff to the PDA case from Alterknits.  KT seems to think it’s a mini purse for her, but I don’t mind.  Here’s how she looks:
PDA Case
It’s pretty cute and I like the eyelets & hook.  Of course now I’m not sure what to do with it.  I’m pretty sure I’ll find something
I should probably get to bed.  Have a great day!
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Sweaters. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

