Ever Been Mooned?

Now you will!!!!  I finished the first pulsevante (pulsewarmer in norwegian) and it looks pretty good.  It takes almost no time to do these things; actually the most tedious thing is stringing the beads.
Moon Pulsewarmer
Isn’t it cute; I like it!  I’ve finished the star pattern on the second one so I’m 2/3 finished.
The fam is still under the weather.  KT is crabby & has a runny nose, DH has had a headache 3 nights in a row, and I just don’t feel up to par. What the heck is going on?  Oh well, I’m sure I’ll feel better soon.
 
Have a great day and Happy New Year (a day late)!
The current mood of bethblue at www.imood.com
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in "Hand" knits. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ever Been Mooned?

  1. Unknown says:

    The pulsewarmer is cute! Hope you all feel better soon.

Leave a Reply

