Eww!

This morning I was getting ready for SnB when I picked up KT and she decided my shirt & jeans would look better bathed in bananas  My poor little pookie was sick all day; I felt so bad for her.  I pretty much spent all day in bed with her, giving her sips of water & Pedialyte, and feeding her crackers.  She was so sad looking.  The only good thing is that I was able to rip out my Cascade socks and restart.  They just didn’t look right so I ripped, re-cast-on, and knit while hugging my punkin’.  This time I decided to go with a gull wing pattern on the instep.  I think a lace pattern would look good on these summer socks
I think that’s all considering I didn’t say much.  Have a great day!
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Socks & Such. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Eww!

  1. Kelle says:

    Sorry about KT not feeling well, there isn\’t anything much worse than having a sick baby. Sorry you couldn\’t make it to the SnB.

Leave a Reply

