I Cheated….

Okay, I’m not totally embarrassed, but I did cheat a little bit.  I cast on for 2-voli last night which is going to be my  project.  How fun is that?!  I really should finish the baby sweater but it has me all flustered so I’m setting it aside until tomorrow and hopefully a good night sleep will help me (as Chris suggested)  I worked on the 2-voli while at Stitch n Bitch today; here is the weekly SnB breakdown:

Meleah was sewing up her fuzzy orange baby sweater and casting on for Jaywalker socks
Christine was knitting the ‘jumper’ for her son
Anne was making the sleeve for her circular sweater & distributing GS cookies (yummmmmm)
Sue was working on the strap for her ethnic purse
Kelle was working on the Forest Path Stole (of which she unfortunately didn’t get the gold-sorry Kelle)
Lisa was knitting a fuzzy Disco scarf that she plans on using for a fan duster
Connie, the new one to the group, was making Jaywalkers in a fun green color
Georgia was also making socks in a black, red, green etc yarn

So that’s what happened at the coffee shop today.
In other news…..I hate to say it but I think I’m coming down with Knitter’s ADD…..AGAIN!  I need help….anyone? 
Have a great day!

Beth

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in S'rB. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Cheated….

  1. Unknown says:

    Hope it worked! :)Where does your SnB group meet? I should crash it sometime.

Leave a Reply

