Remember Me?

Letter from a sweater….
Hi Beth, remember me?
So Close!!
I’m that sweater you started on a while back for your friend’s baby.  Well, I just thought I would let you know that Sarah-Kate is probably going to have her baby soon and it would be nice of you to finish me before the little girl comes.  You know, you are really close to finishing me and I’m sure you’ll be able to figure out what to do about the collar you seem to be having issues with.  I’m not that far away…just in the closet being patient, waiting for you to come around.
Sincerely
Baby Sweater
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Sweaters. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Remember Me?

  1. Unknown says:

    Bossy sweater! It might know the baby sweater that\’s in my closet… 🙂

Leave a Reply

