One More Thing…

Okay, I totally forgot to mention this before but I’m sure you’ve all heard about the crazy snow we’ve been getting here in Minnesota.  My husband & I used to live in Illinois and they had serious tornados a few days ago.  It’s so bad right now that my FIL is without power or phone and my friend Jenn’s place of business is inoperable.  To get an idea of the damage, check out DH’s friend Greg’s site (Tornado Damage)
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Family & Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One More Thing…

  1. Unknown says:

    Good luck to your family in IL! What a crazy winter/spring transition…

Leave a Reply

