SnB review & stuff

Yesterday was Stitch ‘n Bitch day so here’s what everyone was working on:
Sue was working on her summer sweater in Vacation
Christine was knitting a blue fuzzy hat & scarf set
Connie had finished one tie for her younger son and was working on the second one for her older son, both in a brown striping sock yarn.
Lisa was repairing her Branching Out Scarf (which was knit in a beautiful blue alpaca)
Meleah was tinking & knitting her colorful Jaywalkers
As for me, I was working on my Sherbert Swirl socks.  I finished the first one today so I’ll be casting on for the second one tomorrow.  I’ll take pics when they’re both done so you can see the full effect  Other than that, there really isn’t much else to report.  DH’s Mom, sister, & sister’s BF are coming up this weekend so I get a mini-vacation (they’ll be oogling over KT like crazy).
If you get a chance, check out Amy’s site where she reveals her silent rage  Have a great day!
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in S'rB. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SnB review & stuff

  1. Unknown says:

    Enjoy your mini-vacation this weekend! Heh, now I\’m afraid to knit around Amy. 😉

Leave a Reply

