Strange Condition?

An interesting thing has happened to me recently.  The past few days I have worked a little bit on almost all of my current WIP‘s.  Well, actually Party Apron, Snowdrop Shawl, Via diagonale, MaryElla & a hip pouch (for which I might write up a pattern) are what I’ve been working on.  For some odd reason I think I might be burned out on socks  I haven’t touched the Sherbert Swirl socks in weeks and I’m not going to even guess how long it’s been since I’ve worked on DH’s & KT’s socks…..Weird!?  I don’t know.  I wish this was going to be a permanent thing but I know how my pea-brain works and it will be back to KADD where I work on one thing for awhile, set it aside, pick up something else & return to what I was working on weeks/months ago and eventually finish it.  C’est la vie!  Have a good day!

Beth

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Strange Condition?

  1. Unknown says:

    Wow, you\’re doing the Snowdrop Shawl?! That\’s pretty fancy stuff! Ah, I figure sooner or later whatever knitting mood I go thru, it\’ll pass. 🙂

  2. Unknown says:

    Pea brain? You? Ha! Can\’t make me believe that one.

Leave a Reply

