Meme of 7’s

So I got tagged by Dyann awhile back and here is my meme:

Seven things to do before I die:
1. Go with my family to Disney World
2. Have at least 1 more child
3. Read War & Peace (man is it long)
4. Have a professional family picture taken
5. Go to Europe
6. See my grandchildren
7. Retire with my husband

Seven things I cannot do:
1. Cook well
2. Look good in orange
3. Lie well
4. Stand up for myself (hello, Freud?)
5. Work on one knitting project at a time
6. Keep the house clean
7. Do things without a list

Seven things that attract me to my husband:
1. His eyes (which KT has)
2. His hair
3. His cold hands
4. His demented sense of humor
5. That he loves me
6. That he is so good with our daughter
7. His mind

Seven books that I love:
1. The Phatom of the Opera by Gaston Leroux
2. The Bridge of San Luis Rey (novella) by Thornton Wilder
3. Rita Hayworth & the Shawshank Redemption (short story from Different Seasons) by Stephen King
4. The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald
5. The Cider House Rules by John Irving
6. Angels & Demons (I liked it, sue me) by Dan Brown
7. Knitting Without Tears by Elizabeth Zimmermann

Seven things I say (daily):
1. Oh Sure
2. Yep
3. Stop that!
4. No!
5. Do what?
6. Good job
7. Gosh darn it

Seven movies I’ve loved:
1. The Wizard of Oz
2. Beetlejuice
3. Mallrats
4. Tommy Boy (fat guy in a little coat)
5. Austin Powers
6. The Lord of the Rings Triology
7. Batman Begins
7 1/2. Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy
7 5/8. Any Disney movie

Would you like to play too?  Tell my about yourself

Beth

About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Meme of 7’s

  1. Unknown says:

    His cold hands?! Brrrrr!!! I did one pretty similar to this a few months back…

  2. Unknown says:

      I have very cold hands all of the time, but I doubt very much that that is what attracted my husband to me. Although, they do say……..cold hands, warm heart. So would that explain it?

Leave a Reply

