Again?

First of all I just want to thank the ladies that left their own knitterly stories in my commentsChris, Guinevere, & Renee all had different stories and different reasons to learn to knit, but now we’re all knitters!  Kinda cool.
Well, it looks like spaces has changed my url yet again.  Not that I’m complaining mind you, I just wanted my faithful readers to know….all 5 of you  Just kidding.  When I first started this blog I was:  spaces.msn.com/members/bethblueroom
Then, they dropped the "members" part and it was just:
spaces.msn.com/bethblueroom
Now its like blogger’s url’s where my name is at the beginning, so for now I’m:
It has a nice ring to it don’t ya think?  Not as cool as stumblingoverchaos.blogspot.com but I’ll take what I can get.  By the by, Miss Chris & Mr Chaos have a new home over at http://www.stumblingoverchaos.com, check them out if you get the chance!  Have a great day!
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Again?

  1. Unknown says:

    Aw, thanks for spreading the love! 🙂

Leave a Reply

