Belated, again

I know it’s a little late, but wednesday was S’rB day:
Connie was working on a baby vest and showed us her second Forest Canopy Shawl (check out her entry for more info)
Anne was knitting her colorful toe-up socks
Meleah was working on her DH’s socks and a charity scarf in sparkly Wool-Ease
Sue was knitting the sleeve for her Pinwheel sweater
Christine was adding the finishing touches to her fuzzy baby sweater
Lisa was working on a pair of socks in Artyarns Supermerino (be still my heart)
Kelle was knitting the Forest Path Stole
*Sigh* KT and I had to leave early because someone didn’t get enough sleep the previous night  The short time I was there, I worked on KT’s Tivoli (take 2).
So since I’ve been on a serious yarn binge, I thought I would take a cue from The Limedragon I post how long it’s been since I bought yarn
I have no original ideas, it’s true
And in honor of Halloween, here is my pet spider, Spike:

my pet! 

Spooky!!!  Have a great day!
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in S'rB. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

