So Sad….

Huh, so apparently, this is becoming a weekly blog.  Kind of ridiculous  I’d like to say it’s because I’ve been so busy, but in actuallity I’ve been going through one of my "introverted phases."  I do this every now and again where I just feel like being solitary, not necissarily anti-social, just alone.  Weird, I know.
I haven’t been totally unproductive.  I finished KT’s Odessa hat and started work on my Hayden hat.  I also decided to pick-up a long neglected project and I found the blue & white striped socks in one of my bags.  I’ve already completed the heel on the "white" sock and I’m working on the heel of the "blue" one.  I should be working on Lindsey’s socks since I’m over half-way done; plus, it would also be nice to get these to her while it’s still cold
Well, I’m pretty tired so I’m going to bed.  I’ll try to write more this week Have a great day!
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to So Sad….

  1. Unknown says:

    Hey Beth,I read you faithfully, even if you only post weekly now. No, really I\’m not complaining. I have no right to. I only blog monthly lately. I miss you and KTHope all is well with you. Hope to make it to SnB sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

