About Me

My friend Jenn sent this to me and I sent it back.  These were her responses:)
 
YOU fill in the blanks about ME and send it back
to ME. But first send a blank one out to all your friends,
including me, so we can return the favor to you. Be honest —
they’re really SCARY to get back. It only takes a few minutes, so
just do it!!!!
1.) Your Name: Jennifer
2.) Where did we meet?: Brewer Animal Hospital, Springfield, IL
3.) Take a stab at my middle name : Elizabeth
4.) For fun take a stab at my first name: I go by my middle name and my first is known only to a select few
5.) How long have you known me?: 6 1/2 yrs
6.) Do I smoke? Hell no!
7.) My favorite Food? D’Arcy ‘shoe, beef baby!
9.) What was your first impression of me upon meeting? She’s very helpful.
10.) Color of my eyes? Blue
11.) Do I have any siblings? 2 brothers, Aaron and Andrew
12.) What’s one of my favorite things to do? KNIT!!!
13.) Do you remember one of the first things I said to you?  "what do the
worms look like?"*
14.) What’s my favorite type of music?  hmmm?  I’m gonna go with your answer
and say adult alternative
15.) What’s the best feature about me? That beautiful peaches and cream skin
of yours and your loyalty.
16.) Am I shy or outgoing? Depends for you too, but I’m gonna say more shy.
17.) Am I a rebel or do I follow the rules? Rules (and I don’t mean that in
a bad way)
18.) What’s your favorite memory of me? I have many! Eating lunch at
D’Arcy’s every Wednesday for many years  Ditto!!!
19.) Any special talents?  Knits awesome stuff and makes awesome jewelry and
knows all kinds of ridiculously useless trivia.:)
20.) Would you consider me a friend?  No… I consider you a best friend.:)
21.) If there was one good nickname for me, what would it be? Beth 🙂
22.) If you and I were stranded on a desert island, what one thing would I
bring? Your Tevas
 
Jenn still lives in Illinois so I don’t get to see her very often.  I miss her so much:(
 
*Jenn’s cat had intestinal worms so I asked her to describe them so the proper medication could be dispensed
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

