Inspiration

Miss Deb has inspired me to try to be a better blogger.  I’ve hardly blogged at all in the past few months and I’d really like to try to post a little more often.  For those of you who are interested, Deb is trying to blog every weekday in May.  I too will attempt this feat, if it is possible for me.  So far, I’m off to a good start  Tee hee!  Now I just need to figure out what to blog about!
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Inspiration

  1. Unknown says:

    Welcome Aboard! Perhaps a little yarn shopping will be in order if we can make this work? I am a free agent after all!!

Leave a Reply

