Don’t Hate Me Because I’m Beautiful….

Hate me because I’m going to Disney World again!!!  Yes, you read right…..the fam and I are going to WDW for the 2nd time this year!!  Yea!!!!!  Okay I guess that’s enough cheering for now.  Besides it’s not that exciting.   DH has a conference he’s going to in Orlando so he was able to work it out that KT and I could come join him for a couple days, 2 of which will be at Disney World.  Naturally I had to figure out what knitting I was going to bring with me so I picked something completely new!  I bought 2 skeins of Malabrigo in Curacao so that I could make another shrug.  Not that I don’t love my short shrug, but I need something for my arms now that I cannot wear my usual zip-up sweatshirt.  Anyway, I need to hit the hay so I can get up bright and early.  Have a great day!
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Family & Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

