I Knit A Lot….Really!

I realize that I haven’t blogged in like a week but I swear that I have been knitting.  I’ve been mostly working on the blue sock, stockings for the family & the Dale sweater.  I’ve really been trying to finish things up.  It’s really disheartening to look at all the the WIP’s I’ve got going; it makes me feel unfocused and I hate that.  Right now I’m mainly concentrating on the Dale sweater because it’s the bigest thing.  It’s been difficult to find time to work on it, but I’ve squeezed a few minutes here & there.  Since Christmas is awhile off, I figure I’ve got 2 months per sock so I’m not overly worried on those.  Now if it’s september and only W has a stocking, then I’ll worry.  Anywho, that’s all I’ve got to report for now.  This weekend DH’s Mom, Dad & sister are coming to visit so I’ll be busy.  Have a good one!
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

