Plurky Goodness

Hey everyone, I have access to a real computer! So not much had been going on since I wrote about my first skein of yarn. I’m still getting used to my phone as my ‘computer’ which means I still don’t have the full functionalities that I have at this second. It’s not the worst thing in the world though and definately keeps me from wasting too much time on line. Today was KT’s first day of preschool and of course she loved it! W went to an on-site daycare and did very well without me. Should I be worried that my kids don’t miss me? It’s been more difficult to find time to spin since both W & KT seem to enjoy trying to play with the wheel. Again, glad I went with the cheaper model! And of course, I’ve joined facebook & plurk. Am I crazy? That is a distinct possibility!
 
Beth
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

