OH MY A-GAH!

People…..I’M GOING TO DISNEY WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!  Yes, DH is once again at some conference down in Orlando & decided (at the last minute) to fly me and the wee folk down so we can go to Walt Disney World.  I know you can’t tell from my typing but I promise you I am super excited!!  Of course I’m also kind of freaking out a bit because DH will be heading down earlier so it’s gonna be just me taking care of the kids at the airport and on the plane.  KT I’m not very worried about because I’ll be able to keep her occupied but W has never flown before…..it could get ugly.  Anywho, I do have knitting to update but I’ll do that some other time.  Let’s just say that I’ve joined Mystery Stole 4 and I’m loving it but I don’t know what I’ll do with another shawl and I’m actually making progress on the family’s Christmas stockings.  We’ll leave it there for nowWink
 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to OH MY A-GAH!

  1. fei says:

    hey, do u still ur writing in here?

Leave a Reply

