Unnecessary Stress

Apparently 4 days is my limit:|
Anywho, I really haven’t touched on the fact that we’ve been trying to find a house.  We’ve put in an offer on 2 different houses but have been rebuffed on both.  It wouldn’t be so bad but we were led to believe that the people were willing to give us the house for a reasonable price.  Well, closer to what we were asking at least.  Yeah, it sucks.  At least our realtor is nice and has picked some nice houses for us.
On to knitting!  I’m working on the hood of the Terra sweater.  I tried it on and um, it’s a little tight.  I did wash & dry my swatch which gave me a different gauge so I’m hoping (fingers crossed) that when I wash the finished product it will relax a bit.
 
 
Subscribe in NewsGator Online 
Add to Google 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

