Architecture?

Every day I make KT have quiet time.  It’s for 1 hour after lunch and she can do anything she wants in her room, quietly.  Well, when I was putting her to bed tonight I found this:
I’m sure that she built this for one of her stuffed animals…maybe Nemo (he’s to the left in the picture).  I’ve noticed that she’s been much more creative when playing with her animals, making up stories, having them talk to each other; it’s so cute.
 
 
Subscribe in NewsGator Online 
Add to Google 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Family & Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

