That’s a Bad Sweater, Bad!!

Oops, I forgot to blog again yesterday.
I love the Terra Sweater. but I think it’s going to have to be frogged.  I think the pirate mittens are caput as well:(  It’s sad really, but I’m not liking the way either one is turning out.  I think it’s better to cut my losses now before I get much further along.  Ugh, this sucks:(  I really do love the Terra Sweater, I do!  It’s just that when I tried it on and it was a little too tight, and too short so I think it would be better if I frogged it and try again.  I’d rather be unhappy with my poor choice in size than finish the whole thing and hate the end product.  Same goes for the mittens.  I think it would be better if I made them a little bigger; they fit perfect, but just a few stitches bigger would make them even better.
Off to the frog pond…..*sigh*
 
 
Subscribe in NewsGator Online 
Add to Google 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Sweaters. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

