79% Success Rate

Well, I didn’t blog every day this month but that’s okay because really my goal was just to blog more often than I was.
Mission accomplished:-) 
I guess this means that I really can do something if I so desire.  Hopefully I’ll be able to remind myself of this while I’m unpacking all the boxes at our NEW HOUSE!!  That’s right, yesterday all of our goods arrived and today we’ve been unpacking, unwrapping, & trying to find a place for everything.  This evening I took a shower which wouldn’t be such a big deal but the shower at our house is bad4$$!  It’s got one of those rainshower heads which is nice….mmmm…rainshower.
So as you might have guessed, very little knitting has happened over the past few days.  But that’s okay because I’ve got my stash back.  I think I might have to spread it out and roll around in it once I get it unpacked….would that be weird?  Never mind, don’t answer that.
Off to bed, I’ve got to get up at a decent hour to get more boxes emptied.  Take care!
 
 
Subscribe in NewsGator Online 
Add to Google 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

