Giant Forehead

Apparently I want to look like Harry Potter:
ouchie
I know it doesn’t look that bad; it actually looked a lot worse a few days before.  I was looking behind KT’s bed at our temp house to see if anything was left.  Her bed was right against the wall next to the window & I wasn’t paying attention & I whanged my head but good!  I just kind of felt like sharing my klutziness.
In knitting knews I’m nearly done with the Ice Age Boots and they are fa-bu!  I added thrums to the lower portion as well as to the sole….I added the sole too.  I cannot wait to get these felted so I can see how cozy they are.
 
 
Subscribe in NewsGator Online 
Add to Google 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner, weaver & hermit.
This entry was posted in Just Bloggin'. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Giant Forehead

  1. Amy says:

    Oh, owwwww! That looks pretty dang painful!

Leave a Reply

