Hmmm?

I have a dilemma:
As you can see my thrums have become nubbins.  I thought something like this might happen, but I didn’t think they would felt so small!  They kind of look like shibori which is cool, but not what I was going for.  So now I need to decide what I’m going to do-should I cut them off or needle felt more fuzzy goodness?  I’m going to put a foam outer sole on it so it’s going to be pretty fluffy as it is.  Thoughts anyone?
 
 
Subscribe in NewsGator Online 
Add to Google 
About Beth

I'm a SAHM, knitter, spinner, occasional runner & hermit.
This entry was posted in Socks & Such. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

